How do I delete my account?

Article author
Maddison Fitch
  • Updated

You must delete your account information yourself using the ‘Delete my account permanently’ text under your account information (the person icon) on our site.

We’re sad to see you go!

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.